Nevada Forklift Certification - Forklift Requirements for NV
us forklift certification
driver button
Employee Forklift Certification
learn to drive a forklift

nevada flag

Are You an Experienced Forklift Operator Working in Nevada?

nevada map

OSHA requires all forklift drivers in Nevada to be certified every three years. The only exceptions to this are if you have an accident or if you are seen driving unsafely; in that case, you could be required to be recertified immediately.

Failing to have the required credentials could lead to steep fines for you or your employer. That's why, regardless of whether your employer requires this certification, it's in your best interest to ensure you've met all of OSHA's requirements.

Just $38

Even though the consequences may be high, there is almost nothing standing in your way to meeting all of the requirements.

All it takes is $38, about an hour of your time, and a reliable Internet connection. Instead of sitting in a traditional classroom setting most of the day, you can take the entire course from the comfort of your own home. You don't even need to get out of your pajamas.

Most importantly, the certification not only covers you in Las Vegas, Henderson, Reno and each city in Nevada, but also in the rest of the United States, Canada and Mexico. That means that you do not need to be recertified just because you're moving to another state or province.

Our common-sense online class covers everything you need to know to meet all of OSHA's requirements. There is even a practice test at the end of the training class so you can test your knowledge before taking the final. If you find you lack in a particular area, you can always go back and review the information before taking the final exam.

The official test is just 12 multiple-choice questions, each of which is directly related to the materials covered. You only need a passing grade of 70%, which means you only need to answer about 9 questions right to pass. If you find you don't pass the first time, just take it again until you do. We never charge a fee for retaking the test.

Your official Forklift Certification Certificate will be available for you to customize and print immediately after you have passed the exam. Your Certification License Card will be mailed directly to you shortly thereafter.

Don't Wait - sign up now and Get Certified TODAY!

 
Silver
Gold
Platinum

Instant Access

12
12
12

Easy to follow Forklift Operator Course

12
12
12

Access from any computer

12
12
12

Always open 24/7

12
12
12

Study When It's Best for You

12
12
12

Complete OSHA Compliance

12
12
12

Daily Inspection Checklist

12
12
12

Online Test

12
12
12

Wallet Card

12
12
12

Instant-Print Completion Certificate

x
12
12

Verify Your Card Number Online

x
x
12

Hard Hat Certification Sticker

x
x
12

Price

$38

$48

$58 $48

  Name*:
Email*:
 
Silver
Gold
Platinum
credit card logo

Go Behind the Curtains With This Video

 

Still Have Questions?

Privacy Contact Forklift Jobs Forklift Trainer Certification Course

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming

123

Real Time Web Analytics
Security Seal