If you live in Arkansas, driving a forklift is a great career. There are regular job openings in this field all across the country, and the barrier to entry is very low.
The main thing is to make sure that you've met all of OSHA's requirements and secured your forklift certification. Failing to do so could cost you or your employer thousands of dollars in fines.
The good news is that getting the required credentials is quick, easy, and affordable.
We offer you the ability to complete your entire course online. This means that you don't have to take the time to go to an onsite training class, sit in traffic on the way, or worry about taking time off of work. Instead, you can press a few buttons between here and there to immediately begin your training.
Our course is 100% online. After you enroll, you will receive immediate access to your training materials, which cover everything you need to know in order to meet OSHA's requirements.
The Best News is the Price
Our course starts at just $38, which isn't bad when you consider the possible financial consequences of not having your credentials. This price covers all of your materials, your test, your hard-copy certification - everything.
In addition, you will be able to take the test as many times as you need to in order to pass, without any additional charge.
Is The Test Hard?
The test is a piece of cake. We give you 12 multiple-choice questions, all of which will come from the study materials provided. In order to qualify for your credentials, you must get a passing grade of at least 70%. That comes to about nine questions out of the 12. Easy.
Your certificate will be good in Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Jonesboro and all other cities in Arkansas, as well as the rest of the US, Canada and Mexico.
You won't have to renew your certification for an entire 3 years. The only exception to this is if you are in a forklift accident, or are found to be mishandling your equipment. In that case, you may be required to immediately go back through the certification process.
Receiving Your Formal Credentials
Once you have passed the course, you'll immediately be able to print your formal certificate, which will just need to be signed by the person administering your driving test. There's no application process, and there's no waiting.
As long as you're 18 or older, you are qualified to enroll in our course and start learning today.
Don't Wait - sign up now and Get Certified TODAY!