Alaska Forklift Certification - Forklift Requirements for AK

Are You an Experienced Forklift Operator Working in Alaska?

If you operate a forklift in Alaska, you probably already know that you're required to get your safety certification, as mandated by OSHA.

You may feel that this is just an annoying hoop to jump through on the road to your career, but in reality this process is meant to help you avoid unnecessary injuries and accidents. This is a unique piece of equipment, and there are different safety guidelines for each kind of vehicle.

Once you've been certified, your credentials are good for an entire 36 months, and they are good in Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau, Badger, Knik-Fairview and all other cities in Alaska, as well as anywhere else in the US, Canada and Mexico.

Affordable and Easy

Our course starts at just $38, which is barely the cost of dinner for two. That's a pretty small hurdle, especially when you consider that the penalty for driving your forklift without a current license could be up to $10,000 in fines.

We offer 100% of your course online, so that you can go at your own pace, and schedule your program around the things that are important to you. Once you've registered, we'll immediately give you access to all of the course materials online. You won't have to sit by the mailbox waiting for them to come.

Before you start studying, you may want to take our quiz and see how much you already know. You may just surprise yourself, and be able to complete this entire course is as little as one hour. You won't be the first student to fly through the curriculum.

After You Pass

In order to meet OSHA's requirements, you must pass your final exam with a 70% or higher. Since the test is just 12 multiple-choice questions, this means that you need to get about 9 of them right. Simple.

If you don't pass the first go-round, then you can take the test over and over again until you do, without having to pay extra.

Once you've passed, you can immediately print your formal certificate. Then you'll need to schedule a driving test, which is probably something your supervisor will handle at work. Once you get the person administering the test to sign off on your certificate, that's it! You can know operate your work vehicle stress and injury free until your renewal in three years.

Don't Wait - sign up now and Get Certified TODAY!

  Silver Gold Platinum
Instant Access True True True
Easy to follow Forklift Operator Course True True True
Access from any computer True True True
Always open 24/7 True True True
Study when It's Best for You True True True
Complete OSHA Compliance True True True
Daily Inspection Checklist True True True
Online Test True True True
Wallet Card True True True
Instant-Print Completion Certificate False True True
Verify Your Card Number Online False False True
Hard Hat Certification Sticker False False True
Price $38 $48 $58 $48




Security Verified Trust Guard Certified Privacy Seal Business Seal

Go Behind the Curtains With This Video
Real Time Web Analytics
Security Seal